Daycare!

Today was Aiden’s first day of daycare! He was happy and playing with some trucks and I tried my best to pretend I wasn’t freaking out, but as soon as I was out that door I was so emotional! I had no idea what a big deal this would be. I mean, logically I knew, but I didn’t think I would tear up. The daycare has a great reputation and I have two friends who are VERY happy with it and have been raving about it for awhile now, but leaving my kid somewhere and not knowing what he’s up to is so scary! Also, he’s used to two naps and they only do one long one so today will probably be confusing/exhausting for him. I can’t wait to see him later!http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=GC7&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=B000FJ2HDE&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr

Leave a Reply

