Apartment pictures

back to what this blog was originally supposed to be about: our apartment adventures! I don’t know why I can’t take any pictures of the apartment that I like, but that seems to be the case.
However, it has been a while since I started the blog and I still haven’t put up pictures, so the time has come the walrus said (sorry, can’t help it)
Here are some iphone pics of the living room and one day I will put up more/better ones:

This is the living room, not at its cleanest and it isn’t finished (we plan on putting the tv on the wall and maybe some picture shelves or art above it)
Also, please ignore the white folding chairs in the picture of the built-in bookshelves.

Leave a Reply

