(City) Road Take Me Hoooome

I signed up for driving lessons! I got the name of a driving instructor that a couple of friends really liked in high school, (yup, almost a decade ago). Turns out he retired years ago, but this place seems pretty solid. There are some mixed reviews online but I get a good vibe and I’ve liked our interactions so far.
Notice the last bullet point on the card. That makes me laugh.

I’m pretty terrified because we already scheduled the road test for two months from now, but it is beyond time I get over my fears and gain some traveling independence that doesn’t involve subways.

Wish me luck!

20120806-133038.jpg

2 thoughts on “(City) Road Take Me Hoooome

  1. Pingback: Freedom!!! | Shoes Off, Please

Leave a Reply

