Ten Big Ones!

Shoes Off Please just reached 10,000 views! I know that in the realm of “real” blogging that is teeny tiny, but I am SO excited!!! I started blogging a little more often in July and then consistently starting in January of this year and this feels like a great payoff.

The post with the most views was the tour of our bedroom

The most popular post ever was the tour of our bedroom

The most popular post this month was working on the landing strip

The most popular post this month was working on the landing strip 

You can follow me on Facebook here

You can follow me on Facebook here

Screen shot 2013-01-26 at 8.01.34 PM

You can follow me on Pinterest here

You can follow me on Instagram @shoesoffpls

You can follow me on Instagram @shoesoffpls

Thank you everyone for stopping by!!!

 
5 thoughts on “Ten Big Ones!

Leave a Reply

